Solar Plexus – Solar Plexus EP Apr09


Related Posts

Share This

Solar Plexus – Solar Plexus EP

Disc One:
A: The Idiots Remix
B: Original Mix

Disc Two:
A: Masiello/Blades/Page Remix
B: Sapphirecut Remix

A long awaited release… a Double Pack containing 3 different remixes by in total 7 very talented people. The original is by Jay Relf, with remixes from The Idiots, Sapphirecut and a cooperation between Desyn Masiello, Rowan Blades and Andy Page. In the stores sold as two separate discs, so the choice is to the buyer… The Masiello/Blade/Page remix is also featured on the latest GU 25 mixed by Deep Dish. Enjoy!!!